Applies to: All Manager roles, Publisher Plus
If a folder is no longer needed, you can delete it and its contents in a single step. Use care when deleting folders. Once deleted, they cannot be restored. You have to manually recreate the deleted folder and its contents.
I want to
- Remove a folder from my exchange
- Click Documents at the top of the screen.
- Select the folder you want to delete.
- From three dots menu, select Delete.
- A message appears asking you to confirm your Type ‘yes’ and click Delete to confirm.