Applies to: Everyone
You can remove yourself from an exchange that you no longer need to use.
I want to
- Remove myself from an exchange
- Log into Intralinks VDRPro.
- Locate and highlight the exchange that you no longer need to use.
- From the Action menu, select Remove Me.
- Select your reason for removing yourself, then click Remove Me.
If no Remove Me command appears in the Action menu in step 3, the owner of the exchange does not allow you to remove yourself from it. If this is the case, discuss your removal request with an exchange key contact manager.