Applies to: Business Group Coordinators
This article lists the events that are available in the Activity tab under Administration.
Note: Some legacy VIA Pro events from before the 2026 upgrade may have different names or may not have been available at the time.
Business group events
- User Invited as Business Group Coordinator
- User Invited as Provisioned User
- Remove User from Business Group
- Provisioned User Ability Revoked
- Business Group Coordinator Ability Revoked
- Policy - Allow Comments Turned ON
- Policy - Allow Comments Turned OFF
- Policy - Custom Message on Invite Turned ON
- Policy - Custom Message on Invite Turned OFF
- Policy - Email Notifications for All Emails Set
- Policy - Email Notifications for Only Invites Set
- Policy - IRM Setting on Workspaces Turned ON
- Policy - IRM Setting on Workspaces Turned OFF
- Policy - Two-Step Verification on Workspaces Turned ON
- Policy - Two-Step Verification on Workspaces Turned OFF
- Policy - Workspace Expiration Turned ON
- Policy - Workspace Expiration Turned OFF
- Policy - Support Access to Workspaces Turned ON
- Policy - Support Access to Workspaces Turned OFF
- Policy - Workspace Access from Mobile App Turned ON
- Policy - Workspace Access from Mobile App Turned OFF
- Policy - Block or Safe List Turned ON
- Policy - Block or Safe List Turned OFF
- Policy - Block List Updated
- Policy - Safe List Updated
Workspace events
Workspace creation, settings, and action
- Workspace Creation
- Rename Workspace
- Edit Workspace Description
- Edit Workspace Expiration Date
- Manual Expiration of Workspace
- Workspace Expired
- Delete Workspace
- IRM Protection on Workspace Updated
- IRM Protection on Workspace Turned On
- IRM Protection on Workspace Turned Off
- IRM Protection on Folder Updated
- IRM Protection on Folder Turned On
- IRM Protection on Folder Turned Off
- Watermark Setting on Workspace Updated
- Watermark Setting on Workspace Turned ON
- Watermark Setting on Workspace Turned OFF
- Email Alert Setting on Workspace Updated
- Email Alert Setting on Workspace Turned ON
- Email Alert Setting on Workspace Turned OFF
Workspace access management
- User Invited to Workspace
- User Invited to Folder
- Edit User Role
- Edit User Role Workspace Level
- Edit User Role at Folder
- Remove User
- Remove User from Workspace
- Remove User from Folder
- User Left Workspace
Folder and file actions
- Add Folder
- Folder Rename
- Move Folder
- Copy Folder
- Add File
- Update File
- Replace File
- Rename File
- Move File
- Copy File
- View
- Download
- Add Comment
Trashbin
- File Moved to Trashbin
- Delete File
- Restore File
- Delete Folder
- Folder Moved to Trashbin
- Restore Folder