Applies to: Workspace owners
This article explains how to view and update workspace settings in VIA Pro.
How to access workspace settings
- Click the VIA icon on the top-left of the screen.
- On the workspaces page, click the workspace name.
- Click the gear icon at the top of the page next to the workspace name.
Workspace settings options
From the workspace settings, workspace owners can:
- Configure email alerts
- Delete or expire the workspace
- Configure watermark settings
- Enable or disable IRM protection for the workspace
Note: Changes to workspace settings apply immediately to all users in the workspace.
How to rename a workspace
- Click the VIA icon on the top-left of the screen.
- On the workspaces page, click the workspace name.
- Click the info icon at the top of the page next to the workspace name.
- In Workspace Information, edit the name of the workspace.
- Click Save.
How to copy a link to workspace
- Click the VIA icon on the top-left of the screen.
- On the workspaces page, click the workspace name.
- Click the info icon at the top of the page next to the workspace name.
- In Workspace Information, click Copy a link to workspace.