Applies to: Workspace owners, editors, and viewers
This article explains how to leave a workspace in VIA Pro.
How to leave a workspace
You cannot leave a workspace if you are the only Owner. You must either delete the workspace or transfer ownership of the workspace before leaving.
- Click the VIA icon on the top-left of the screen.
- On the Workspaces page, click the three dots menu for the workspace name.
- Click Leave Workspace.
- Click Leave to confirm.
Note: This applies to both tile and list views of workspaces. You lose access to the workspace immediately.