Product: Intralinks Designer
Applies to: Manager Plus and Hidden Manager Plus
When you close an exchange, you set the date on which you want the exchange to close. When the exchange is closed, all content is deleted.
I want to
- Close an exchange
- Right-click the exchange that you want to close.
- Click Close Exchange.
- (Optional.) In the Was this deal completed? field, select Yes, No, or N/A.
- (Optional.) In the Final Transaction Value field, select the currency type and range that the transaction value falls between.
- In the Close Exchange Options field, select when to close the exchange.
If an archive has been ordered for this exchange and is in progress, you will be asked to select a date in the future.
- Click Submit.
You will be sent an email confirmation that Intralinks has received your request to close the exchange, and an email when the exchange has been closed.