Product: Intralinks Filesplit
Applies to: Managers and publishers
When you no longer need a posting, you can delete it using the steps below.
If you want to undo the effects of a posting but keep the posting itself, see Rolling back a Filesplit posting.
I want to
- Remove a posting that is no longer needed
The Intralinks Filesplit window should be displayed.
- In the list that appears on the top half of the screen, locate the posting you want to edit and click it to highlight it.
- From the Actions menu, select Delete.
- A message appears asking you to confirm your action. Select Delete.