Product: VIA Pro for Desktop
Applies to: Owners
Can I delete a Workspace through VIA Desktop?
While it is possible to perform various actions in a Workspace through VIA Desktop, you cannot delete a Workspace. You can only delete Workspaces on VIA Web.
In VIA Desktop, if you delete one of your synced Workspaces in your Intralinks VIA folder, you will see a message asking if you would like to stop the Workspace sync.
- If you select Stop Syncing, the Workspace will be removed from your Intralinks VIA folder and will no longer sync through VIA Desktop.
- If you select Continue Syncing, the Workspace will remain in your Intralinks VIA folder and will continue to sync.