Product: Intralinks InvestorVision
Applies to: General partners
Disable users you do not want to have access to InvestorVision and who you do not want to delete. You can give access back to users by enabling them. Only users with permissions can be enabled.
Caution: Disabling a user removes all of the user’s permissions. If you enable the user at a later time, you must add permissions.
I want to
- Give a user access to InvestorVision
- Remove a user's access to InvestorVision
- In the navigation pane on the left, click Users.
- Click the checkbox in front of the user(s) that you want to disable or enable.
- Click Disable Users or Enable Users.