Product: VIA Pro for the Web
Applies to: Owners and Editors
Can I cancel a file upload I started in a VIA Workspace?
This depends on the type of upload you initiated:
- If you're copying content from another Workspace or Intralinks exchange, you're not able to cancel the process. If you close the Workspace or log out, the upload will continue in the system.
- If you're uploading files from your computer, try logging out of VIA. This action may cancel the upload.
Note: If you don't need the files you uploaded, you can easily delete them from the Workspace.