Product: VIA Pro for the Web
Applies to: Owners and Editors
I added my files to the VIA Pro Workspace.
- Do I now need to send or submit them to the other users?
- How do I know my files are uploaded and accessible by other users?
Once you've added your files to the VIA Pro Workspace, you don't need to do anything else.
The files exist on the Workspace and are accessible to the other users. If the Workspace has email alerts enabled, the users will receive an automatic notification for the new files.