Product: VIA Pro for the Web
Applies to: Owners
Can I restrict a user's access to only specific Workspace content?
As a Workspace owner, you can share the entire Workspace with invited participants or only specific folders.
You can even share only a specific subfolder without giving a user access to its parent folder.
These articles will guide you through sharing access on the Workspace and folder levels: