Product: VIA Pro for Desktop
Applies to: Owners, Editors and Viewers
After you have begun syncing Workspaces, you can use the Intralinks VIA Pro Desktop Client to add, delete and rename files in these Workspaces. You also can rename synced Workspaces.
If you move a file or folder to a location outside the Workspace folder, the file or folder will be removed from the Workspace.