Product: VIA Pro for the Web
Applies to: Owners
You can remove individuals who no longer need access to the files in a Workspace or folder.
I want to
- Remove a participant from a Workspace or folder
- Click the Edit link above the person’s name. (If you have selected a folder, there are separate Edit links for the folder and for the Workspace as a whole.)
- Click the trash can icon next to the person’s
- Click Save.
The person will no longer see the Workspace or folder when he or she opens Intralinks VIA Pro. They also will not be able to view any protected files that he or she has downloaded.
Managing Workspace participants, Time: 1 and a half minutes