Product: VIA Pro for the Web
Applies to: Owners
You can restore files that have been deleted from the Workspaces that you created.
I want to
- I want to restore a deleted file or folder
- Click the arrow that appears next to the trash can icon at the top of the files list.
- Select View Trash Bin. The Deleted Files screen appears.
- Select the files that you want to restore and click Restore.
If you restore a deleted file, all previous versions of the file and any comments that were added for it are restored, as well. If you restore a file and the folder it originally appeared in has been deleted, the restored file will appear on the Workspace itself, not within a folder.
Managing Workspace files & folders, Time: 5 and a half minutes